Library Hours

Physical Sciences & Engineering Library

Intersession: December 20, 2014 - January 1, 2015

Library Hours
Monday 8:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am-6:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am-6:00pm
Thursday 8:00am-6:00pm
Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 1:00pm-5:00pm
Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
Dec 22, Mon 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 23, Tue 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 24, Wed 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 25, Thu Closed  
Dec 26, Fri Closed  
Dec 27, Sat Closed  
Dec 28, Sun Closed  
Dec 29, Mon 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 30, Tue 8:00am-5:00pm  
Dec 31, Wed Closed  
Reference & Service Hours
Reference Desk Mon-Fri: 1:00pm-5:00pm 

* Reference/Service hours may be affected by Library closures & special hours