Library Hours

Peter J. Shields Library

clock icon Today - Saturday April 19: Open 12:00pm-6:00pm

Spring: March 31, 2014 - June 12, 2014

Library Hours
Monday 7:30am-12:00am
Tuesday 7:30am-12:00am
Wednesday 7:30am-12:00am
Thursday 7:30am-12:00am
Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-12:00am

*Circulation and ILL services not available before 8am

Upcoming Closures and Special Hours
May 25, Sun 12:00pm-6:00pm  
May 26, Mon 12:00pm-12:00am  
Jun 5, Thu 7:30am-1:00am Finals
Jun 6, Fri 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Jun 7, Sat 8:00am-10:00pm Finals
Jun 8, Sun 10:00am-2:00am Finals
Jun 9, Mon 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Jun 10, Tue 7:30am-2:00am Finals
Jun 11, Wed 7:30am-1:00am Finals
Jun 12, Thu 7:30am-6:00pm Finals
Reference & Service Hours
1st Floor Information Desk Mon-Thu: 9:00am-6:00pm
Fri: 9:00am-5:00pm
Sun: 1:00pm-5:00pm
 
2nd Floor H/SS & Gov. Info Consultation Desk Mon-Fri: 11:00am-6:00pm 
3rd Floor Bio/Ag Consultation Desk Mon-Fri: 1:00pm-5:00pm 
Map Collection Mon-Fri: 1:00pm-5:00pm 
Reserves Services Mon-Thu: 8:00am-10:00pm
Fri: 8:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm-10:00pm
Fri 6/6 8am-10pm
Sat 6/7 10am-10pm
Thu 6/12 8am-6pm
Special Collections Mon-Fri: 10:00am-5:00pm 

* Reference/Service hours may be affected by Library closures & special hours